Tom Hughes, BA 

Executive Director
IPHA
thughes@ipha.com
 

Jeffery Erdman

Associate Executive Director
IPHA
jerdman@ipha.com 

Tracey Smith

Director of Community Health and Programs
IPHA
tsmith@ipha.com 

Nancy Caldwell

Chief Financial Officer
IPHA
ncaldwell@ipha.com

Krissy Roseberry

Assistant Director of Communications and Workforce Development

IPHA
kroseberry@ipha.com 

Lanie Kepler 

Executive Assistant
IPHA
lkepler@ipha.com

Patrick Holstein

Fiscal Manager
IPHA
pholstein@ipha.com

Mike Maginn

HIV Prevention Director
IPHA
mmaginn@ipha.com

Amy Meurs

AmeriCorps Program Director

IPHA

ameurs@ipha.com

 

Melvin Laureano

Assistant Director of HIV Programs

HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager

IPHA
mlaureano@ipha.com

 

Kayla Lowe

Business and Project Associate
IPHA
klowe@ipha.com 

Chris Wade

Project Coordinator

Health Equity Advisor

IPHA

cwade@ipha.com

Maureen Colston

Association Support
IPHA
mcolston@ipha.com