Tom Hughes
Executive Director
thughes@ipha.com 
Jeffery Erdman
Associate Executive Director
jerdman@ipha.com 
Nancy Caldwell
Chief Financial Officer
ncaldwell@ipha.com 
Tracey Smith, DNP, APRN
Director of Community Health & Programs
tsmith@ipha.com
Krissy Roseberry
Associate Director Special Projects
kroseberry@ipha.com 
Patrick Holstein
Fiscal Manager
pholstein@ipha.com 
Rachael Clark
Training and Membership Coordinator
rclark@ipha.com  
Maureen Colston
Association Support
mcolston@ipha.com  
Nicole Dodd
Business, Fiscal and Project Associate
ndodd@ipha.com 
Angela Hall
Project Manager
ahall@ipha.com 
Lanie Kepler, MPA
AmeriCorps Director
lkepler@ipha.com 
Melvin Laureano
Assistant Director of HIV Programs
HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager
mlaureano@ipha.com 
Kayla Lowe
Business and Fiscal Manager
klowe@ipha.com  
Mike Maginn
HIV Prevention Director
mmaginn@ipha.com 
Tim Mattsson
Association Support
tmattsson@ipha.com 
 
Phil Talley
Project Manager
ptalley@ipha.com
Patricia Torchia
Lead Health Educator
ptorchia@ipha.com
 
Abby Walden
LMS/Data Systems Coordinator
awalden@ipha.com
   

 

Contracted Staff:

Jerry Caldwell

jcaldwell@ipha.com

Makeda Coutee

mcoutee@ipha.com

Lyndon Schuyler

lschuyler@ipha.com

Shannon Sisk

ssisk@ipha.com

Perry Maier

pmaier@ipha.com 

Monde Nyambe

mnyambe@ipha.com 

Chitaia Stover

cstover@ipha.com