Tom Hughes                                                      
Executive Director

Jeffery Erdman
Associate Executive Director

Conny Mueller Moody, MBA
Director of Policy and Procurement

Nancy Caldwell
Chief Financial Officer

Tracey Smith, DNP, APRN
Director of Community Health

Krissy Roseberry
Associate Director of Special Projects

Michelle Sanders
Assistant Director of Community Health

Patrick Holstein
Fiscal Manager

Melvin Laureano
Assistant Director of HIV Programs
HIV Third Party Billing Project Manager

Mike Maginn
HIV Prevention Director

Lanie Kepler, MPA
AmeriCorps Director/Executive Assistant

Philip Talley
Project Manager

Kayla Lowe
Business and Fiscal Manager

Nicole Dodd
Business, Fiscal and Project Associate

Zohaib Zahir, MPH
Program Coordinator

Arné Burns, MPH
Health Educator 

Rachael Clark
Training and Membership Coordinator

Makeda Coutee
Project Coordinator for Community Diversity Initiatives

Maureen Colston
Association Support

Tim Mattsson
Association Support


Contractual Staff:
Jerry Caldwell

Lyndon Schuyler

Shannon Sisk

Perry Maier

Monde Nyambe

Stephanie Standish, RN