Tom Hughes, BA 

Executive Director
IPHA
thughes@ipha.com
 

 

Krissy Roseberry, MPH

Assistant Director: Communications and Workforce Development
IPHA
kroseberry@ipha.com

 

 Jeffery Erdman, BS

Assistant Director for HIV Programs
IPHA
jerdman@ipha.com

 

Nancy Caldwell

Business Manager
IPHA
ncaldwell@ipha.com

 

Patricia Canessa, PhD

Diversity and Health Equity Associate
IPHA
pcanessa@ipha.com
   

Lanie Kepler

Executive Assistant for Projects and Programs
IPHA
lkepler@ipha.com

Jennifer Hopper

AmeriCorps Coordinator
IPHA
jhopper@ipha.com

 

Mike Maginn

HIV Program Coordinator
IPHA
mmaginn@ipha.com

 

Chris Wade

HIV Care Connect Outreach Coordinator
IPHA
cwade@ipha.com

 

Juan Calderon

HIV Care Connect Outreach Coordinator
IPHA
jcalderon@ipha.com

 

Patrick Holstein

Business and Fiscal Associate
IPHA
pholstein@ipha.com

 

Bernie Clancy

Project Fiscal Associate
IPHA
bclancy@ipha.com

 

Maureen Colston

Program Support
IPHA
mcolston@ipha.com

 

Phil Talley

Program Coordinator
IPHA
ptalley@ipha.com

 

Nora Klein

Association/Program Support
IPHA
nklein@ipha.com

 

Robert Keller, MBA

Consulting Associate
IPHA
ipha@ipha.com

 

Mike Stehlin, BS

ICVCS Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator
IPHA
mstehlin@ipha.com