The Executive Committee is a closed group comprised of the elected Officers of the Association: President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and the Affiliate Representative to the Governing Council. The IPHA Parliamentarian is an appointed, non-voting member of the this Committee. The Executive Committee is responsible for the budget and management operations of the Association including bylaws, procedures, finance, personnel, and leadership development and utilization.

Committee Chairs

Cathy Ferguson-Allen

Cathy Ferguson-Allen

cferguson@lchd.com

Toni Corona

Toni Corona

tmcorona@co.madison.il.us

Members

Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes

thughes@ipha.com

Philip Jass

Philip Jass

pjass@whitesidehealth.org

Conny Moody

Conny Moody

conny.moody@illinois.gov

Mark  Stevens

Mark Stevens

mstevens@jchdil.org