The Executive Council is a closed group comprised of the Officers of the Association, the Parliamentarian, and the representatives of duly recognized Sections and At-Large Council members. The Executive Council is responsible for all affairs of the Association, establishing policy and carrying out the purpose of the Association.

Committee Chairs

Cathy Ferguson-Allen

Cathy Ferguson-Allen

cferguson@lchd.com

Toni Corona

Toni Corona

tmcorona@co.madison.il.us

Members

Allen Alexander

Allen Alexander

allena@co.sangamon.il.us

Don Cavi

Don Cavi

dcavi@lcdph.org

Susan Cheng

Susan Cheng

scheng@ben.edu

Michele  Crawford

Michele Crawford

mcrawfrd@illinois.edu

Eileen Durkin

Eileen Durkin

edurkin@acmhai.org

Sarah  Geiger

Sarah Geiger

geiger@niu.edu

Hana  Hinkle

Hana Hinkle

hhinkle1@uic.edu

Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes

thughes@ipha.com

Philip Jass

Philip Jass

pjass@Grundyhealth.com

Devangna Kapadia

Devangna Kapadia

guddi@uic.edu

Amanda Mehl

Amanda Mehl

amehl@boonehealth.org

Conny Moody

Conny Moody

conny.moody@illinois.gov

Stephanie Pelligra

Stephanie Pelligra

spelligra@luriechildrens.org

Mark Pfister

Mark Pfister

mpfister@lakecountyil.gov

Dee Schippert

Dee Schippert

dschippert@co.iroquois.il.us

Elizabeth Squires

Elizabeth Squires

esquires@ben.edu

Mark  Stevens

Mark Stevens

mstevens@jchdil.org

Amaal V.E. Tokars

Amaal V.E. Tokars

atokars@co.kendall.il.us

Christina Welter

Christina Welter

christinawelter@gmail.com

Linda Wheal

Linda Wheal

LLWheal@yahoo.com

Nikki  Woolverton

Nikki Woolverton

nikki.woolverton@illinois.gov

Sara Zamor

Sara Zamor

szamor@lakecountyil.gov