The Executive Council is a closed group comprised of the Officers of the Association, the Parliamentarian, and the representatives of duly recognized Sections and At-Large Council members. The Executive Council is responsible for all affairs of the Association, establishing policy and carrying out the purpose of the Association.

No image uploaded

Toni Corona

President
tmcorona@co.madison.il.us
Hana  Hinkle

Hana Hinkle

President Elect
hana.hinkle@gmail.com
Nikki  Woolverton

Nikki Woolverton

Treasurer
nikki.woolverton@illinois.gov
Mark  Stevens

Mark Stevens

ARGC
Mark.B.Stevens@Illinois.gov
Devangna Kapadia

Devangna Kapadia

Secretary
guddi@uic.edu
Dale Bainter

Dale Bainter

Parliamentarian
dale.bainter@morganhd.com
Monica Hendrickson

Monica Hendrickson

At-Large Member
mhendrickson@peoriacounty.org
Barb  Hohlt

Barb Hohlt

At-Large Member
barb.hohlt@co.st-clair.il.us
Terrianne Reynolds

Terrianne Reynolds

At-Large Member
tareynolds1014@gmail.com
Eileen Durkin

Eileen Durkin

ACMHAI Representative
edurkin@acmhai.org

No image uploaded

Michele Crawford

ISOPHE Representatative
mcrawfrd@illinois.edu
Amanda Mehl

Amanda Mehl

IPHNA Representative
amehl@boonehealth.org
Hillary Aggertt

Hillary Aggertt

IAPHA Representative
haggertt@woodford-county.org

No image uploaded

JULIE JANSSEN

IFLOSS Representative
JULIEANNJANSSEN@YAHOO.COM
Sarah  Geiger

Sarah Geiger

Academia Co-Chair
geiger@niu.edu

No image uploaded

Linda F. Chang

Academia Co-Chair
lchang@uic.edu
Donald Kauerauf

Donald Kauerauf

Emergency Preparedness Chair
dg-kauerauf@comcast.net
Susan Cheng

Susan Cheng

MCH & Family Planning Chair
scheng@ben.edu

No image uploaded

Sara Zamor

HIV, AIDs, STIs, and Viral Hepatitis Chair
szamor@lakecountyil.gov
Cathy Coverston Anderson

Cathy Coverston Anderson

Nursing Chair
cathy.coverston@mcleancountyil.gov
Elizabeth Squires

Elizabeth Squires

Student Co-Chair
esquires@niu.edu
Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri DeRuiter-Willems

Student Co-Chair
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu

No image uploaded

Laura Schneider

Policy and Legislative Chair
lschneider@lakecountyil.gov

No image uploaded

Dee Schippert

Membership Co-Chair
dschippert@co.iroquois.il.us