IPHA End of Session Legislative Report

IPHA End of Session Legislative Report

IPHA End of Session Legislative Report
Sunday, June 02 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 24, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 24, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 29 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 17, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 17, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, May 19 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 10, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 10, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Monday, May 13 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - May 2, 2019
Friday, May 03 2019 0 Comments

Urge your members of Congress to support the Climate Action Now Act

Urge your members of Congress to support the Climate Action Now Act

This week, the U.S. House of Representatives will vote on H.R. 9, the Climate Action Now Act.
Wednesday, May 01 2019 0 Comments

Urge your members of Congress to support funding for public health

Urge your members of Congress to support funding for public health

Tell your representatives and senators to protect and increase f unding for public health.
Monday, April 15 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 12, 2019
Sunday, April 14 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - April 5, 2019
Monday, April 08 2019 0 Comments

Witness Slip Tutorial

Witness Slip Tutorial

A quick guide to filing Illinois General Assembly witness slips
Friday, April 05 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - January 18, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - January 18, 2019

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Sunday, January 20 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - January 11, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - January 11, 2019

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Monday, January 14 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - November 30, 2018

IPHA Legislative Report - November 30, 2018

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Wednesday, December 05 2018 0 Comments

Gov. Rauner Vetoes Tobacco 21, Fails Illinois Youth

Gov. Rauner Vetoes Tobacco 21, Fails Illinois Youth

Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner vetoed bill SB2332, a bill to raise the legal sales age of tobacco products to 21.
Sunday, August 26 2018 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update - August 2018

APHA Legislative Update - August 2018

APHA Legisative Update - August 2018
Monday, August 13 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update: July 13, 2018

Federal Legislative Update: July 13, 2018

Congressional Updates Pulled From The Headlines
Friday, July 13 2018 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update - July 2018

APHA Legislative Update - July 2018

APHA Legislative Update - July 2018
Friday, July 13 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update: July 6, 2018

Federal Legislative Update: July 6, 2018

Congressional Updates Pulled From The Headlines
Monday, July 09 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update: June 29, 2018

Federal Legislative Update: June 29, 2018

Congressional Updates Pulled From The Headlines
Friday, June 29 2018 0 Comments

APHA: Advocate for Public Health in Your Own Backyard

APHA: Advocate for Public Health in Your Own Backyard

Let's take advantage of the upcoming Congressional recess to elevate the public health voice!
Tuesday, June 26 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update: June 22, 2018

Federal Legislative Update: June 22, 2018

Congressional Updates Pulled From The Headlines
Friday, June 22 2018 0 Comments

IPHA Pens Letter to Attorney General Regarding Immigrant Children

IPHA Pens Letter to Attorney General Regarding Immigrant Children

IPHA Pens Letter to Attorney General Regarding Immigrant Children
Tuesday, June 19 2018 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update - June 2018

APHA Legislative Update - June 2018

APHA Legislative Update - June 2018
Monday, June 18 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update : June 15, 2018

Federal Legislative Update : June 15, 2018

Congressional updates pulled from the headlines.
Friday, June 15 2018 0 Comments

Federal Legislative Update : June 8, 2018

Federal Legislative Update : June 8, 2018

Congressional updates pulled from the headlines.
Friday, June 08 2018 0 Comments

Showing 1 to 25 of 176