IPHA Legislative Report - March 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 17 2019 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019

APHA Legislative Update: March 2019
Tuesday, March 12 2019 0 Comments

Pritzker Administration Progressive Tax Proposal

Pritzker Administration Progressive Tax Proposal

This week, Governor Pritzker announced a significant change in the income tax system for Illinois.
Monday, March 11 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - March 7, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 7, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 10 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - March 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - March 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, March 03 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 22, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 24 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 15, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 17 2019 0 Comments

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans

Pritzker Administration Publishes Transition Reports With Input From More Than 400 Illinoisans
Monday, February 11 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 8, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 8, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 10 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - February 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - February 1, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report
Sunday, February 03 2019 0 Comments

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff

Gov. Pritzker Announces Key Appointees, Including IDPH and IDVA Directors, U of I Board Members and Staff
Friday, February 01 2019 0 Comments

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019

Tobacco 21 Fact Sheet 2019
Tuesday, January 29 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19

IPHA Legislative Report 1-25-19
Friday, January 25 2019 0 Comments

2019 Legislative Priorities

2019 Legislative Priorities

2019 Legislative Priorities
Tuesday, January 22 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - January 18, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - January 18, 2019

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Sunday, January 20 2019 0 Comments

Join the IPHA Policy and Legislative Committee

Join the IPHA Policy and Legislative Committee

The first P&L Committee meeting of 2019 will be held on Friday, February 1 @ 9am via conference call.
Friday, January 18 2019 0 Comments

Protect Our Care Illinois Coalition: 2019 Campaign Priorities and Upcoming Coalition Call!

Protect Our Care Illinois Coalition: 2019 Campaign Priorities and Upcoming Coalition Call!

INTRODUCING POC-IL’S 2019 CAMPAIGN PRIORITIES AND COALITION CALL ON JANUARY 30th!
Friday, January 18 2019 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - January 11, 2019

IPHA Legislative Report - January 11, 2019

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Monday, January 14 2019 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update: December 2018

APHA Legislative Update: December 2018

APHA Legislative Update: December 2018
Tuesday, December 18 2018 0 Comments

Protecting Public Health and Promoting Equity in Adult-Use Marijuana Legalization in Illinois

Protecting Public Health and Promoting Equity in Adult-Use Marijuana Legalization in Illinois

This policy brief was created in collaboration with and input from organizational partners and community stakeholders over several months during 2018.
Monday, December 17 2018 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - November 30, 2018

IPHA Legislative Report - November 30, 2018

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Wednesday, December 05 2018 0 Comments

IPHA Legislative Report - November 16, 2018

IPHA Legislative Report - November 16, 2018

Check out the latest update from Brittan Bolin, IPHA legislative consultant.
Sunday, November 18 2018 0 Comments

APHA Legislative Update: November 2018

APHA Legislative Update: November 2018

APHA Legislative Update: November 2018
Tuesday, November 13 2018 0 Comments

2018 General Election Roundup

2018 General Election Roundup

2018 General Election Roundup
Wednesday, November 07 2018 0 Comments

Proposed Regulation Change Dept. of Homeland Security --COMMENT PERIOD OPEN until 12/10/18

Proposed Regulation Change Dept. of Homeland Security --COMMENT PERIOD OPEN until 12/10/18

Proposed Regulation Change Dept. of Homeland Security --COMMENT PERIOD OPEN till 12/10/18
Monday, October 29 2018 0 Comments

Showing 1 to 25 of 266