IPHA Annual Business Meeting | October 20, 2023 at 1:00PM CST

All active IPHA members are invited to attend. Each paid member carries one vote in Association business matters. Zoom link and materials will be posted one week prior to the meeting.


Executive Committee

Chair: Vacant

The Executive Committee is a closed group comprised of the elected Officers of the Association: President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and the Affiliate Representative to the Governing Council of the American Public Health Association. The IPHA Parliamentarian is an appointed, non-voting member of this Committee. The Executive Committee is responsible for the budget and management of the operations of the Association including bylaws, procedures, finance, personnel, and leadership development and utilization.

Get Our
Quarterly Newsletter
Sign Up