Message from Executive Director - February 15, 2016

Message from Executive Director - February 15, 2016

Weekly update from Tom Hughes, IPHA Executive Director
Friday, February 12 2016 0 Comments

February 8, 2016 Message from Executive Director

February 8, 2016 Message from Executive Director

Weekly Message fom Executive Director
Friday, February 05 2016 0 Comments

February 1, 2016

February 1, 2016

Message from Executive Director
Sunday, January 31 2016 0 Comments

January 25, 2016

January 25, 2016

Weekly Message from Executive Director
Thursday, January 21 2016 0 Comments

January 18, 2016

January 18, 2016

Weekly Message from the Executive Director
Friday, January 15 2016 0 Comments

January 11, 2016

January 11, 2016

Weekly Message from the Executive Director
Sunday, January 10 2016 0 Comments

January 4, 2016

January 4, 2016

Weekly Executive Director's Message
Sunday, January 03 2016 0 Comments

December 28, 2015

December 28, 2015

Weekly Executive Director's Message
Sunday, December 27 2015 0 Comments

December 21, 2015

December 21, 2015

Executive Director's Message - December 21, 2015
Friday, December 18 2015 0 Comments

December 14, 2015

December 14, 2015

Message from Executive Director: December 14, 2015
Sunday, December 13 2015 0 Comments

Showing 151 to 160 of 160